Sidebar

18
lis, so
38 Aktuality

Katedra politologie a filozofie

Jméno Místnost Telefon ZS 2017/2018
Mgr. Petr Bláha, Ph.D. B 312 475 286 511 ČT 10:00 - 11:00
PÁ 14:00 - 16:00
doc. PhDr. Vojtěch Belling, Ph.D
belling@email.cz
B 218 475 286 515 ÚT 17:30 - 18:00
19:30 - 20:00
Mgr. et M.A. Jan Charvát, Ph.D.
jan.charvat@ujep.cz
B 206 475 286 506 PO 12:30 - 14:00
17:30 - 18:30
ÚT 11:30 - 12:30 (po předchozí domluvě
e-mailem)
PhDr. Ing. Jiří Chotaš, Ph.D
jiri.chotas@ujep.cz
B 215 475 286 509 ČT 16:00 - 17:30
Mgr. Ivana Havlínová, Ph.D
ihavlinova@email.cz
B 202 475 286 501 PO 11:00 - 11:50
PÁ 13:00 - 15:00
doc. Jiří Hoblík, Th.D.
jirhob@seznam.cz
B 312 475 286 512 PO 12:00 - 13:00
15:00 - 16:00
ÚT 16:00 - 17:00
PhDr. Pavel Hynčica, Ph.D.
pavel.hyncica@seznam.cz
B 314 475 286 518 ČT 12:00 - 14:00
prof. PhDr. Jiří Kocian, CSc.
kocian@usd.cas.cz
B 219 475 286 499 ČT 13:30 - 15:00
Mgr. Veronika Konrádová, Ph.D.
konradovaveronika@seznam.cz
B 302 475 286 519 ÚT 11:00 - 12:00
16:00 - 17:00
ST 12:00 - 13:00
Mgr. Daniel Kroupa, Ph.D.
kroupad@volny.cz
B 213 475 286 502 ÚT 10:00 - 12:00
ST 12:00 - 13:00
Doc. PhDr. Rudolf Kučera, CSc.
rudolf.kucera@cmail.cz
B 214 475 286 510 ST 13:00 - 15:00
Mgr. Pavel Maškarinec,Ph.D
maskarinec@centrum.cz
A 305 475 286 505 ÚT 17:30 - 19:00
ST 10:00 - 11:00
14:30 - 15:00
Doc. Ing. Libor Měsíček, CSc.
l.mes@seznam.cz
B 313 475 286 513 ČT 12:00 - 12:30
PÁ 12:00 - 14:30
Doc. RNDr. Josef Moural, Ph.D.
josef.moural@ujep.cz
B 205 475 286 507 ÚT 16:00 - 19:00
Mgr. Jan Musil
jan.musil@ujep.cz
B 218 475 286 496 ST 9:00 - 11:00
Mgr. Martin Nitsche, Ph.D.
martin.nitsche@ujep.cz
B 216 475 286 495 ÚT 10:00 - 11:30
Mgr. Lukáš Novotný, M.A. Dr.phil.
lukas.novotny@ujep.cz
B 314 475 286 517 PO 13:30 - 15:00
18:30 - 19:00
ÚT 9:30 - 10:15
ThLic. David Peroutka, Ph.D.
peroutka.ujep@seznam.cz
B 216 475 286 493 ST 10:00 - 10:50
ČT 9:00 - 9:50
Mgr. Vít Pokorný, Ph.D.
vit.pokorny@ujep.cz
B 215 ČT 14:00 - 16:00
Mgr. Barbora Řebíková
rebbarbora@email.cz
B 205 475 286 503 ÚT 10:00 - 11:00
13:00 - 14:00
Mgr. Ing. Prokop Sousedík, Ph.D.
sousedik@site.cas.cz
B 216 475 286 494 ST 19:30 - 20:00
PhDr. Martin Šimsa, Ph.D.
martin.simsa@ujep.cz
B 216 475 286 492 PO 13:00 - 15:00
ČT 14:00 - 15:00
PhDr. Mgr. Jan Šmíd, Ph.D.
jan.smid@ujep.cz
B 206 475 286 504 ČT 17:30 - 18:30
PÁ 13:30 - 14:30
Ing. Ivan Štern
ivan.stern@rozhlas.cz
B 218 475 286 515 dle dohody e-mailem
Mgr. Hynek Tippelt, Ph.D.
hynek.tippelt@ujep.cz
B 302 475 286 520 ČT 13:00 - 15:00
PÁ 14:00 - 15:00